Group Hypnosis Past Life Regression (YouTube: Weekend 2nd of April)

Group Hypnosis Past Life Regression (YouTube: Weekend 2nd of April)

I’ll be guiding a hypnosis based group regression process, allowing you the opportunity to access and experience memories of who you are beyond this physical incarnation. What is this similar to?—a guided meditation, but you will go deeper. This will take place on YouTube and for this session I’m catering for countries such as Africa, India and Singapore because of timezone differences. See below for the timing.

Within a 30 minute period, a past or simultaneous experience might come up. I’ll shift you to different time periods including the transition after it. You won’t be limited to a life on Earth, or in this Universe. You could end up anywhere, such as another realm existing at a higher dimension.

Before joining, consider a single question and intention. What do you want to get out of the experience?

Afterwards You’re free to share your experience in the comments.

Note this is a shorter, and faster, paced experience in comparison to a full QHHT session with me. I don’t include tips on preparing for a session with this group experience. The pre-talk before a session with me is also very important, which is not part of this.

Instructions

Before joining I recommend you lay down on a bed or sofa so you can be comfortable and relaxed. Lie on your back, not your side, and if you are concerned you might drift off into sleep, perhaps sit up more and/or place an arm back behind you, near your head, with the elbow bent. Have a blanket handy. Make the room somewhat dark.

Timing

The time of the event is based on my time, Nelson, New Zealand Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 6:45 p.m. NZDT (15 minutes for people to get ready — it will start on the hour, at 7pm).

Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 6:45 p.m. NZST
Johannesburg, South Africa Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 8:45 a.m. SAST
Singapore, Singapore Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 2:45 p.m. SGT
New Delhi, India Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 12:15 p.m. IST
Moscow, Russia Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 9:45 a.m. MSK
London, United Kingdom Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 7:45 a.m. BST
Perth, Australia Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 2:45 p.m. AWST
Sydney, Australia Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 4:45 p.m. AEST
Melbourne, Australia Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 4:45 p.m. AEST
Los Angeles, USA Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 11:45 Midn PDT
Houston, USA Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 1:45 a.m. CDT
New York, USA Sun, 3 Apr 2022 at 2:45 a.m. EDT

Where is the session taking place?

This is the URL to use at the time: https://youtu.be/sxJAiys6Pdg

Make sure you are subscribed to my channel so you can use the chat/comments.

Feedback from the last Session

Feedback From a Group Past Life Regression (March 13, 2022)

Feedback From a Group Past Life Regression (Feb. 27, 2022)

Sessions with Laron

I offer past life regression sessions online and in person. See my website for more information: https://laron.nz/past-life-regression-qhht/

YouTube Client sessions: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY-ScFhCRT6jyavejkD2goA
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/Laron
Transcripts: https://www.transients.info/past-life-regression-articles/
Summaries on my journal: https://laron.nz/journal/

Be Notified of Future Group Sessions

Sign up to my email list here to be notified if you’re not already: https://laron.nz/subscribe/

Did you sleep?

I’ve never had a client fall asleep in one of my sessions, but sometimes with group sessions it happens because of how the process works.

If you fall asleep during the session, and/or not remember it if you were awake, don’t worry, you will retain information and possible healing as a result of the session unconsciously. Keep an eye on your dreams in the first week after and record any important information.