Group Past Life Regression on Telegram (March 13, 2022)

Group Past Life Regression on Telegram (March 13, 2022)

I’ll be guiding a hypnosis based group regression process, allowing you the opportunity to access and experience memories of who you are beyond this physical incarnation. What is this similar to?—a guided meditation, but you will go deeper. There is an event on Facebook if you want to let me know you’re coming, otherwise just show up.

Within a 30 minute period, a past or simultaneous experience might come up. I’ll shift you to different points in time including the transition after it. You won’t be limited to a life on Earth, or in this Universe. You could end up anywhere, such as another realm existing at a higher dimension.

Before joining, consider a single question and intention. What do you want to get out of the experience?

Afterwards I’ll invite people to share for about an hour on what they went through by speaking on mic, and/or typing in the group chat.

Note this is a shorter, and faster, paced experience in comparison to a full QHHT session with me. I don’t include tips on preparing for a session with this group experience. The pre-talk before a session with me is also very important, which is not part of this.

Feedback from the last Session

About 55 joined last time. See my article here for feedback on the last session: https://laron.nz/feedback-group-past-life-regression/

Instructions

Before joining I recommend you lay down on a bed or sofa so you can be comfortable and relaxed. Lie on your back, not your side, and if you are concerned you might drift off into sleep, perhaps sit up more and/or place an arm back behind you, near your head, with the elbow bent. Have a blanket handy. Make the room somewhat dark.

You need to join my group Lighthouse at the Oasis on Telegram first, if you are not already a member. The audio call will appear above the Telegram group chat at the top of the window/screen when it starts. I schedule the session, so you may see it at the top a day before. Just touch/click it to join and listen in. You can use the chat at the same time as listening in. Don’t join late — it will be too late; I’ll start on the hour.

The link to join the group on Telegram is here: https://t.me/joinchat/2iQsckSdBnkxYjRh (it will not show in a  search) This group is for discussion/chat, not sharing media or forwarding content. We have another group for that purpose on Telegram here, https://t.me/lightoasis

You will need Telegram installed on either your desktop or mobile device. Make sure you download it from the Telegram website, https://telegram.org/, not through the app store, as there’s reports of the app stores modifying the Telegram software.

Please get everything setup well in advance so you don’t run into technical issues on the day. Here’s a Telegtram guide on using voice chats: https://telegram.org/blog/voice-chats

Timing

The time of the event is based on my time, Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 13 Mar 2022 at 9:50 a.m. NZDT. Always consider local daylight savings as the time could change for you. I recommend you manually add the event to your calendar and set up a reminder. Don’t rely upon Facebook notifications for example, if you join the event on Facebook. If you look at the LaO Telegram group on the day, you will see a count down at the top.

Auckland, New Zealand     Sun, 13 Mar 2022 at 9:50 a.m. NZDT
London, United Kingdom    Sat, 12 Mar 2022 at 8:50 p.m. GMT
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 12 Mar 2022 at 12:50 p.m. PST
Houston, USA              Sat, 12 Mar 2022 at 2:50 p.m. CST
New York, USA             Sat, 12 Mar 2022 at 3:50 p.m. EST
Sydney, Australia         Sun, 13 Mar 2022 at 7:50 a.m. AEDT
Melbourne, Australia      Sun, 13 Mar 2022 at 7:50 a.m. AEDT

Sessions with Laron

I offer past life regression sessions online and in person. See my website for more information: https://laron.nz/past-life-regression-qhht/

YouTube Client sessions: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY-ScFhCRT6jyavejkD2goA
Transcripts: https://www.transients.info/past-life-regression-articles/
Summaries on my journal: https://laron.nz/journal/

Be Notified of Future Group Sessions

Sign up to my email list here to be notified: https://laron.nz/subscribe/

Did you sleep?

I’ve never had a client fall asleep in one of my sessions, but sometimes with group sessions it happens.

If you fall asleep during the session, and/or not remember it if you were awake, don’t worry, you will retain information and possible healing as a result of the session unconsciously. Keep an eye on your dreams in the first week after and record any important information.